Header Image for Aberaeron Town Council


All contact should be made via the Clerk to the Council - please refer to the  'Contact Us' page.

Mayor:  Cllr Darryl Evans

Deputy Mayor: Cllr Rhodri Jones

Cllr Phillip Davies

Cllr Rhys Davies

Cllr Elizabeth Evans
Cllr  Mair Harrison
Cllr  Katrina James
Cllr  Owenna James
Cllr Neris Lloyd
Cllr Diana Mace
Cllr Roger March
Cllr Huw Thomas